Corporate Office:

Lisa Fann – Client Service Manager

lisa@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Keri Jo Carswell – Client Service Manager

keri@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

 

Katherine Carrillo-Perez – Jr. Client Service Manager

kcarrillo-perez@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

Valerie Stevens – Operations

accounting@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Sydney Guthrie – Operations

resumes@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Robin Green – Administrative Assistant

robin@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Cheryle Gibbs – Administrative Assistant

careers@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Off Site Managers:

Anna Heard

Client Service Manager – Fayetteville and Sanford, NC

fayetteville@thegreergroup.com

 

Esperanza Landeros

Client Service Manager – South Carolina

greenwoodsc@thegreergroup.com

 

Gabriel Esquivel

Client Service Manager – Roxboro, NC

roxboro@thegreergroup.com

 

Jasmine Pettiford

Client Service Manager – Alamance, NC

jasmine@thegreergroup.com

 

Robin Rice

Client Service Manager – Asheville/Arden, NC

asheville@thegreergroup.com