Corporate Office:

 

 

Sophie Greer – Operations/Finance & West Point, MS Account Operations

finance@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

Lisa Fann – Client Service Manager

lisa@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

Keri Jo Carswell – Client Service Manager

keri@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

Gabriel Esquivel – Client Service Manager

roxboro@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

 

Katherine Carrillo-Perez – Jr. Client Service Manager

kcarrillo-perez@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

 

Valerie Stevens – Administrative Assistant

resumes@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

 

Robin Green – Administrative Assistant

robin@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Maggie Smith  – Recruiter

raleigh@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

Cheryle Gibbs – Administrative Assistant

careers@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Off Site Managers:

Cristy Bullard

Client Service Manager – South Carolina

cristy@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Esperanza Landeros

Client Service Manager – South Carolina

greenwoodsc@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Anna Heard

Client Service Manager – Fayetteville, NC

fayetteville@thegreergroup.com

 

Robin Rice

Client Service Manager – Asheville/Arden, NC

asheville@thegreergroup.com

 

Michele Galloway

HR Manager – West Point, MS

westpointms@thegreergroup.com

 

 

Tina Horton

HR Assistant – West Point, MS

westpointms@thegreergroup.com

tina.horton@navistar.com