Corporate Office:

Lisa Fann – Senior Client Service Manager

lisa@thegreergroup.com

 

Keri Jo Carswell – Senior Client Service Manager

keri@thegreergroup.com

 

Moudi Aljohani – Client Service Manager

moudi@thegreergroup.com

 

Valerie Stevens – Finance/Operations

accounting@thegreergroup.com

 

Robin Green – Administrative Assistant

robin@thegreergroup.com

 

Stephanie Price – Recruiting Assistant

raleigh@thegreergroup.com

 

Emma Francis – Recruiting Assistant

staffing@thegreergroup.com

 

 

 

Off Site Managers:

Michelle Danehy

Client Service Manager – Greenwood, SC and Fayetteville, NC

recruiter@thegreergroup.com

 

Amanda Veintidos

HR Assistant – Fayetteville, NC

fayetteville@thegreergroup.com

 

Gabriel Esquivel

Client Service Manager – Roxboro/Alamance, NC

roxboro@thegreergroup.com

 

Robin Rice

Client Service Manager – Asheville/Arden, NC

asheville@thegreergroup.com